New Treasurer for the CartoPhilatelic Society

Our dedicated treasurer for the past five years, and long time CartoPhilatelic Society member, Ed Vallery has retired from his position. Fellow member and Representative at Large Phil Coop will be taking over as Society Treasurer. Over the years Ed’s diligence in reaching out to members regarding their dues payments has been very beneficial to […]

CartoPhilatelic Society Officers (2013 – 2016)

The election of officers for the CartoPhilatelic Society for the period of April 1, 2013 to March 31, 2016 has been completed and the results have been approved by the current officers.

These members have been elected to the following positions:

President: Mr. Mark Honig (Netherlands) Vice President: Mr. David Wolfersberger (USA) Secretary: Ms. Marybeth […]

Appointment of New CartoPhilatelic Society Officers (Spring 2011)

The CartoPhilatelic Society is happy to announce that two of the remaining vacant appointed positions were filled earlier this Spring.


We are please to welcome Ms. Marybeth Sulkowski who has recently volunteered to become our Society’s secretary, a vacancy created when longtime Secretary/Treasurer Alf Jordan “retired.” Marybeth has collected stamps for many years, beginning […]